Unused variable warning fixes
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:42:12 +0000 (22:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 04:26:00 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
commitfe8897015c11d8d6b9b3e7e3a3646688ccb45683
tree424073ebd160b1d9123639c0b17e9c86acb102fc
parent8588f4a9ccca164b566a4f855345f3d529f4125f
Unused variable warning fixes

Fix several simple cases of unused variables.

Change-Id: I6e61ea625c6bcef7b0bc70c61909f22d1f8dd9a7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4504
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libadmin/vos/vsprocs.c
src/update/server.c
src/uss/uss_acl.c
src/util/tabular_output.c
src/venus/fs.c
src/vol/fssync-server.c