Clean up warnings in libadmin/bos/afs_bosAdmin.c
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 27 May 2010 17:33:57 +0000 (12:33 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 02:46:47 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
commitfe8db2a6979b96f5ff622c0fe9d42f6694555419
treea5dd7ca64ab5c9b3904f89422c0f1aa5397ef27b
parenta65d755e5e862b9077439c151dc238fe4ef62725
Clean up warnings in libadmin/bos/afs_bosAdmin.c

Use the correct data structures for BOS timestamps.  Use afs_int32 for
the expressed timestamps for executables since that's what the BOS RPC
says it's using for right now; we should change this, but when we do,
warnings will catch this use along with the others.  Cast some const
char *'s that are passed into BOS functions that take char *'s.

Change-Id: Iff3a6c42241953ed086f8e739cdb344a41a44635
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2050
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
README.WARNINGS
src/libadmin/bos/Makefile.in
src/libadmin/bos/afs_bosAdmin.c
src/libadmin/bos/afs_bosAdmin.h
src/libadmin/test/bos.c