Tidy up event hash table definitions a bit more
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 01:54:09 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 17:35:10 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
commitfebbd0f1ae9ae8700c0f9004979442e45a5e9883
tree41e5d7e105a02d9be93e70e802b7c99ed06e13eb
parent58d136ed0d35db6859eb3648969512eca216cbb2
Tidy up event hash table definitions a bit more

The change in http://gerrit.openafs.org/5314 consolidated the
definitions of struct afs_event and some related objects, but
the definitions were not quite in the right place.  In
http://gerrit.openafs.org/5392 this content was moved to more
standard headers, but a comment and #define were missed.
This change moves the comment to be in the same place as the content.

Change-Id: I86831879e9a2afd9e653182dcba4621624c55471
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5403
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afs/afs.h
src/afs/afs_osi.h