Fix ptserver -default_access parsing
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 22:34:16 +0000 (16:34 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 23:18:21 +0000 (18:18 -0500)
commitfee3e66161a06fd96a912a618482040b32d78f69
tree958cabb644555aec84e27682380ab3d4832eab08
parente4bae29efc3d370d1eaf6d954c63c324094c48e5
Fix ptserver -default_access parsing

Commit 0b9986c8758c13a1de66b8bdae51b11abaea6cf3 converted ptserver
to use libcmd for parsing, but erroneously listed the
-default_access argument as CMD_SINGLE instead of CMD_LIST, since
two arguments are needed.  This made it impossible to use
-default_access at all, since libcmd would reject an extra argument
and the later argument processing would notice that the second
argument was missing.

FIXES 131731

Change-Id: Ib8241308d4f40f980d635513e2255aafa06c3d8a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12110
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/ptserver/ptserver.c