Windows: Additional trace logging
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 03:33:11 +0000 (22:33 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 21:01:54 +0000 (13:01 -0800)
commitff7d3a19f032c5d4917cc04eeff9cf92733f1fae
tree12db2c763458d1f72b6e82ffd008e33457fc2b46
parentb947adbacb5db4ce5e380ea28e1d734fdadd5cdf
Windows: Additional trace logging

Add additional trace logging to the redirector to assist
with debugging reparse point processing.

Change-Id: I89d7a26d7d10ba5fff001d91f5e67baa224f4179
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5825
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSCreate.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFSControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSFileInfo.cpp