Make --enable-pthreaded-ubik do what it claims
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 16:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 19:28:26 +0000 (12:28 -0700)
commitffb6864f0f60113d125527feacbd6d20a8121e2d
treed7b812705449f1123b98f4bbf7a2b5bf97ac4e4b
parentf56f2731552ca4dc5f5e476c1e8db14f035ec060
Make --enable-pthreaded-ubik do what it claims

The configure help text for --enable-pthreded-ubik says
    "enable installation of pthreaded ubik applications"

This patch set makes the behaviour in the code match that. Instead
of controlling whether the pthreaded ubik code is compiled at all,
the configure option now just controls whether it is installed. This
means that we'll always build the pthread code, and so should reduce
the number of times it is inadvertently broken.

Change-Id: I8b2ffb46e01157f2043cf7daf68e69580ea285c5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5028
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Makefile.in
src/tbudb/Makefile.in
src/tubik/Makefile.in
src/tvolser/Makefile.in