Windows: Make CCB_FLAGS_DIRECTORY_QUERY_MAPPED consistent
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 25 May 2012 00:45:07 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 23:35:55 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
commitfffce9aee4c7c93e140eb56e449f9a9ff6345659
tree9c3e00629fe48a99cf3fa0dd3f4ef21123b2936e
parent611436eaec4db67a856b0617c00224d4359d804a
Windows: Make CCB_FLAGS_DIRECTORY_QUERY_MAPPED consistent

Use CCB_FLAG_DIRECTORY_QUERY_MAPPED instead of
CCB_FLAGS_DIRECTORY_QUERY_MAPPED.

Change-Id: I504b8fda9867a82e5b45d5a1905970a1de11fc27
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7477
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSDirControl.cpp
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/Include/AFSDefines.h