audit: Add missing AUD_TSTT case 66/14466/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 20:17:56 +0000 (14:17 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 21:48:35 +0000 (16:48 -0500)
commit01c10fe8a98ffabd5cf9ec27f4b51f7011c3f1af
tree1ca29de7fcf2fc46ea50e42b66bd0f41d9c9f940
parent986ee6a0a70d70f366baeb43670eb367f0525b97
audit: Add missing AUD_TSTT case

In commit 9ebff4c6 (OPENAFS-SA-2018-001 audit: support butc types),
several new butc-related audit data types were added. In the
AIX-specific audmakebuf() function, the case for the AUD_TSTT type is
missing the actual "case" clause in the code, causing AUD_TSTT types
to be treated as invalid (and so falling through to the
"AFS_Aud_EINVAL" case).

Add the "case" for AUD_TSTT, so it's treated properly on AIX. Note
that the non-AIX printbuf() already handled this properly, so no
changes are needed there.

Change-Id: Ic46c18b503bacb0901ff0a60534f6c45ce3c9a75
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14466
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/audit/audit.c