Synchronize NEWS with 1.8.5 03/14103/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 16:17:13 +0000 (09:17 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2020 03:44:04 +0000 (23:44 -0400)
commit1547db22264f21b5d553f54498aee51879539786
treedb04120f4dfac5ded7d7c9b4abb4c2c1592cf58c
parentbefc72749884c6752c7789479343ba48c7d5cea1
Synchronize NEWS with 1.8.5

Pull in all the updates to NEWS that occurred on the 1.8.x branch
in preparation for adding entries for 1.9.0.

Change-Id: I713d1576ef96793f24824f909b26da802b21ec23
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14103
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
NEWS