rxgen: remove dead code hndle_param_tail 22/14322/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:37:09 +0000 (12:37 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 15:34:16 +0000 (11:34 -0400)
commit21cd26cb0d0a37d9412c0285a3c73c693222fd8a
tree6d4187110c76a4a0e3520e03927000c95e9a3f1f
parentd5f0e16ac44475be55a7cc3e2895fc4a3a923ece
rxgen: remove dead code hndle_param_tail

Since the original IBM code import, hndle_param_tail has been dead code.
It was later ifdef'd out in commit 8f2df21ffe59
'pull-prototypes-to-head-20020821'

Remove the dead code from the tree.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: I29128eecc93a5871f5bb9369c3983baf5b537beb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14322
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rxgen/rpc_parse.c