afs: consolidate duplicated wait-for-cache-drain code 78/13278/8
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 21:40:09 +0000 (17:40 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 22:38:01 +0000 (17:38 -0500)
commit23bd776b0140deb596287869872a41de555ba99a
tree102e536c575b2dc794940b7c1fdc5d231477ed75
parent25792e246362a201743533a970f90dbc77d0ed5c
afs: consolidate duplicated wait-for-cache-drain code

Consolidate duplicated logic into a new routine
afs_MaybeWaitForCacheDrain().

Change-Id: I2e23b86eeaabe3bc559e3ddca5c1e03082af6a3f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13278
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_vnodeops.c
src/afs/afs_dcache.c
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h