dir: correct fid type for dtest 95/13795/6
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 04:20:10 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 04:14:39 +0000 (00:14 -0400)
commit2a1a65faab0a13083a749a63dcf3ee0879823188
tree579efb7fad886bdcf746879f7903ffd886b5e841
parent192a2ff49af5dbbb4f8175eec7cb63bfe97e444e
dir: correct fid type for dtest

The dtest utility has had its fid[] arrays defined as 'long' since the
initial IBM import.  Commit 0a98548832472152304410e41306adcc5b91f6a2
'dir: Make test utility build again' converted some - but not all - the
fid arrays to afs_int32.

Allow dtest to operate correctly by converting the rest of the fid
arrays to afs_int32.

Change-Id: I2ebe36272e02cf860577153ab94f3591e1d707e8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13795
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/dir/test/dtest.c