afs: Indent ifdef maze in afs_server.c 96/13996/6
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 03:51:18 +0000 (21:51 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:04:09 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
commit2a8db42664cc450c2db097fe19472fe7876203df
tree11dd02f85cd90580801817eecc9b2c98101bbbce
parent7251f0991dd108366115e6c628b01d6f5824fa89
afs: Indent ifdef maze in afs_server.c

Change-Id: I223b932490ca1e89711844e41cbff2cd9b50a0f4
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13996
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/afs_server.c