DARWIN: ensure OpenAFS.pkg is signed 21/14221/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 11 May 2020 00:53:22 +0000 (20:53 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 29 May 2020 04:50:54 +0000 (00:50 -0400)
commit336f5d91c6f4e93f77560d456fb29fbd82b237e5
tree97a925ef12aec39d0eaefd16c1c8eb2883b84b67
parentd3f8d8122880de9f5b25868b39efd1cc7d385ff6
DARWIN: ensure OpenAFS.pkg is signed

Installation fails because the OpenAFS.pkg was inadvertently omitted
from the codesign logic.

Ensure that the package is signed.

Change-Id: I0745146bc523750912dd6ee95fc16a70572be175
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14221
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/MacOS/pkgbuild.sh.in