FBSD: Handle malloc/free changes in FBSD 12 56/13856/8
authorTim Creech <tcreech@tcreech.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 01:40:26 +0000 (21:40 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 04:12:16 +0000 (23:12 -0500)
commit3bc541743b09f408364a946139c524d53056d40a
tree107ae35b7c31ca4fc548ab23da2d9e5dd37c0897
parent7c89322c45605c90c8ce27a77695a1c291f0def4
FBSD: Handle malloc/free changes in FBSD 12

FreeBSD 12 (r328417) removed the deprecated compatibility macros
MALLOC and FREE. Convert our users to just use the normal malloc and
free, so we can build.

FreeBSD 12 (r334545) also changed malloc() into a macro, which breaks
our own malloc macro in our hcrypto config.h. To fix this, just undef
malloc, if it's already a macro.

Change-Id: I5c683e3834710a60cc78476cbaa7203218b11fe0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13856
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/FBSD/osi_vnodeops.c
src/crypto/hcrypto/kernel/config.h
src/rx/FBSD/rx_knet.c