audit: Add cmd helper for processing audit options 75/13775/24
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 19:27:36 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 16:58:43 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
commit3e204354f5125816d0bd236e86839ccb1a9ff6e5
tree9f2ff4eae0a57e413503cc95cd99e060f2e32dd4
parent52da4b94889e09bc07aa51154810e5b9f909915f
audit: Add cmd helper for processing audit options

osi_audit_cmd_Options will handle the processing for the
-audit-interface and -audit-log command line options.

The auditlog / audit-interface options are used by several services;
this new helper routine provides a simple method to process the audit
related command line options in a consistent fashion.

Change-Id: I5acd12062dbfec23c1cbb0b2cdfc2d224354eed9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13775
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/audit/audit.c
src/audit/audit.h