make-release: Clean up whitespace and spelling 48/14148/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 11:37:39 +0000 (07:37 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 05:06:06 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
commit46eb00ffa1c6d7deda2c1b1b4fa1780b36e64417
treed8ffad6f81899cb9ab2c2d0a40d5320655a70632
parentc9eab4b1ee947067bfcc3678bb89896b66f404f8
make-release: Clean up whitespace and spelling

Fix whitespace errors, convert tabs to spaces, fix spelling errors, and
fix pod markup in the make-release script.

Change-Id: I24ede59d44a8818d89de454c0935586fccbd5d9a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14148
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
build-tools/make-release