Fix spelling of struct rx_ackPacket in comment 68/14468/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 19:09:20 +0000 (11:09 -0800)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 02:21:22 +0000 (21:21 -0500)
commit4a45219eb7617e918761553a698d4c10a04f56dd
treedd03a953cdb9dfcbddfeb18228a72f8f9f4405de
parent7239565b0fea8504deebc5bd43c4fa1ea80fcb17
Fix spelling of struct rx_ackPacket in comment

A comment in rx_packet.h referred to the size of struct rx_ackpacket,
but the actual structure is spelled with a majuscule 'P'.

Change-Id: Iaf57f098b2e818fe0d492a89347a0a14bc3eb392
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14468
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rx/rx_packet.h