dumpscan: Don't call cb_dirent twice 08/14308/4
authorThomas L. Kula <kula@tproa.net>
Thu, 14 May 2009 18:08:40 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 17:48:49 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
commit4d6c255c816c0a4f765048792dea34671fff6e87
treefdd062bc27c373fade81b3835d1f465d5990bca7
parent85893ac3df0c2cb48776cf1203ec200507b6ce7d
dumpscan: Don't call cb_dirent twice

This fixes a bug where p->cb_dirent is called twice, if
it exists.

Change-Id: I7a7a6abf522b62eb310d003a61b3bbcdcda9e850
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14308
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/tools/dumpscan/directory.c