tests: Accommodate c-tap-harness 4.7 95/14295/5
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 14:34:07 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 02:36:56 +0000 (22:36 -0400)
commit624219a1b2192e5c7b6b45e2cbe784a9c5f33a96
treea2d2548002c8594baa948b41558a6ed81a2277b3
parent3f377aa117273eba5c77ad652c0b086446b3f874
tests: Accommodate c-tap-harness 4.7

The SOURCE and BUILD environment variables have been changed to
C_TAP_SOURCE and C_TAP_BUILD in the new version of c-tap-harness.  The
runtests command syntax has changed as well.

Convert all of the old SOURCE and BUILD environment variables to the new
C_TAP_SOURCE and C_TAP_BUILD names.

Add the required -l command line option to specify the test list.

Add the new runtests -v option to run the tests in verbose mode to make
it easier to see which tests failed.

Change-Id: I209a6dc13d6cd1507519234fce1564fc4641e70b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14295
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
16 files changed:
tests/Makefile.in
tests/auth/keys-t.c
tests/auth/writeoldkey-t
tests/bozo/bos-man-t
tests/bucoord/backup-man-t
tests/cmd/command-t.c
tests/common/servers.c
tests/kauth/kas-man-t
tests/opr/softsig-t
tests/ptserver/pt_util-t
tests/ptserver/pts-man-t
tests/rx/perf-t
tests/tests-lib/perl5/mancheck_utils.pm
tests/venus/fs-man-t
tests/volser/vos-man-t
tests/volser/vos-t.c