ubik: Log urecovery_CheckTid-aborted txes 62/13862/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 21:42:47 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 15:36:55 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
commit660a0855bb9351a72ef45cd72e02503c86bf2cea
tree5870999e3fdb047166c0b052cc8f8231ceb7f58b
parent091e8e9ca52e408c52e3310588d6c959a517a15c
ubik: Log urecovery_CheckTid-aborted txes

Log when urecovery_CheckTid aborts/ends a running remote transaction.
This is usually a rare event, occurring when some ubik sites get
"stuck" or confused about the state of the quorum. Logging some
details when this happens can be useful when investigating issues
post-mortem, or just to see why a transaction failed.

Change-Id: If0a7cd134aaac3722fe7214a1d8f0efab550ad11
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13862
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/ubik/recovery.c