FBSD: Add support for FreeBSD 11.3 92/13792/7
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 00:59:50 +0000 (19:59 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 23:53:51 +0000 (19:53 -0400)
commit7116de596a8f1d0be3da6eebe92d486f57aefd02
tree11ab27dbdad01136508c07748c5f6c412fbbf8db
parent8002a46125e8224ba697c194edba5ad09e4cfc44
FBSD: Add support for FreeBSD 11.3

Change-Id: Ibe3496f06da83a0b30182ea92081bae41fe766f3
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13792
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/config/afs_sysnames.h
src/config/param.amd64_fbsd_113.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/param.i386_fbsd_113.h [new file with mode: 0644]