FBSD: Use CK_STAILQ_FOREACH for ifaces on FBSD 12 99/13999/7
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Sun, 22 Dec 2019 00:34:20 +0000 (18:34 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 03:31:11 +0000 (22:31 -0500)
commit7c89322c45605c90c8ce27a77695a1c291f0def4
tree7894a112b012054f36e3a698ec1ce8484b7f12d1
parent9e98d61ff41709cee8d484be1ecd638a18e2ce0f
FBSD: Use CK_STAILQ_FOREACH for ifaces on FBSD 12

FreeBSD 12 changed how network interfaces and network addresses are
linked together; we're supposed to use CK_STAILQ_FOREACH to traverse
them now, instead of TAILQ_FOREACH. To try to keep this change
simpler, introduce a new macro, AFS_FBSD_NET_FOREACH, which picks the
right macro to use.

Based on a commit by tcreech@tcreech.com.

Change-Id: Iab0f93701dd60dcf4237a7fbbf461019bceaeb38
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13999
Reviewed-by: Tim Creech <tcreech@tcreech.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_server.c
src/config/param.generic_fbsd.h
src/rx/rx_kcommon.c