afs: Free rx/rxevent resources during shutdown 19/13719/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 23:55:49 +0000 (18:55 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 15 May 2020 16:36:25 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
commit85df3e3d43e033b1c25c33e4a74d4b7b59b567b5
tree61fab1e7dac051aecbecbc5fff40e088582e4f2c
parent17b42fe67c18fab0003fb712092d36f06c93f2eb
afs: Free rx/rxevent resources during shutdown

Call shutdown_rx() and shutdown_rxevent() near the end of our shutdown
sequence, in order to free various Rx resources and avoid memory
leaks.

Change-Id: Id2e912295cf760b5ad83057487e6c4c4fadda11b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13719
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_init.c