afs: Clean up VNOPS/afs_vnops_attrs.c indentation 70/14470/8
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:03:33 +0000 (11:03 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 02:03:06 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
commit873a5d9e8835b969370f1f031acef60745a0fff8
tree9f842244a7bc685cc1d59e5ba3a63050c12841a2
parent2628e0b5070835ded51e61f33bbb3ecaa19da012
afs: Clean up VNOPS/afs_vnops_attrs.c indentation

Clean up the indentation of preprocessor statements, add #endif comments
where helpful.

Clean up whitespace in code indentation.

Change-Id: I5e6eb3d8ad2688f2b5a56b760d1c1f031f6ca9ec
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14470
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_attrs.c