vol: add vol-bless to .gitignore 63/14463/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 7 Dec 2020 19:40:33 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 19:33:28 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
commit986ee6a0a70d70f366baeb43670eb367f0525b97
tree44123ad418dfebed378a4a54a9cebbbe11fae665
parente1f20287a4d0cd80c6bfe7309b907fe5a4ac1464
vol: add vol-bless to .gitignore

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: If84ba946d43d67eb6c253462f5826f9a45a2df46
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14463
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/vol/.gitignore