afs: remove vestigial externs for afs_xcbhash 05/14405/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 21:02:52 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:43:12 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
commita3fc79633fb0601bf02508bd1e64652f403e4b7e
treed15a738f9fab88a1eaacf00a55e1f23c34151583
parent4e85324729f8c11135b131310089fff4d81692e9
afs: remove vestigial externs for afs_xcbhash

Commit 64cc7f0ca7a44bb214396c829268a541ab286c69 "afs: Create
afs_StaleVCache" consolidated many references to afs_xcbhash into a new
function afs_StaleVCache.  However, this left many references to 'extern
afs_wrlock_t afs_xcbhash' that are no longer needed.

But actually, many of these have not been needed since
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h gained 'extern afs_rwlock_t afs_xcbhash' with
commit 8f2df21ffe59e9aa66219bf24656775b584c122d
"pull-prototypes-to-head-20020821"

Remove the vestigial extern references.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: Ie6cfb6d90c52951795378d3b42e041567d207305
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14405
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_attrs.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_dirops.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_link.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_remove.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_rename.c
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_symlink.c
src/afs/afs_bypasscache.c