Update NEWS for OpenAFS 1.9.0 73/13673/9
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 13:28:50 +0000 (09:28 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2020 04:20:24 +0000 (00:20 -0400)
commitc05d8b28d3213856d54896979382daa066b64673
treef8dc3da7b6225edb1e2eed4d93d8ffe47a0e7d9b
parent1547db22264f21b5d553f54498aee51879539786
Update NEWS for OpenAFS 1.9.0

Add change descriptions for commits not in a stable release.

Change-Id: Ib1d5ce9f558279660abb2473ce8a9fac4fcefa8d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13673
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
NEWS