rx: Remove unneeded rxi_ReceiveDataPacket params 02/13602/9
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 8 Dec 2018 23:16:43 +0000 (17:16 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 05:58:06 +0000 (00:58 -0500)
commitc43933279141c86f6029f14ca4aee06fe3addcf7
treec59815e44b7f359d1437f1b960d445854aed7d85
parenta36832e2d891caab8644a3b4641c7c94fab4105f
rx: Remove unneeded rxi_ReceiveDataPacket params

rxi_SplitJumboPacket doesn't use its 'host', 'port', or 'first'
arguments, and rxi_ReceiveDataPacket only uses its 'host' and 'port'
arguments to pass to rxi_SplitJumboPacket.

Remove these unused parameters from both functions. While we're
changing rxi_SplitJumboPacket anyway, move the declaration for
rxi_SplitJumboPacket to rx_internal.h, so it's no longer in a public
header.

This commit should have no visible impact; it is just code
reorganization.

Change-Id: I16a7f613957d8cd2d415f65fa083e11d8a13edc8
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13602
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_internal.h
src/rx/rx_packet.c
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h