Use autoconf-archive m4 from src/external 35/14135/5
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 03:35:07 +0000 (22:35 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2020 15:30:36 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
commitca847ddf35e336a8bc3159ce4b26f0162417bbd5
tree025a9067cb2c5dc27b3f825938fa0c88eb287db0
parentd8205bbb482554812fbe66afa3c337d991a247b6
Use autoconf-archive m4 from src/external

Switch to using the m4 macros from autoconf-archive in our
src/external mechanism, instead of manually-copied versions in src/cf.
The src/external copy of ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 is identical to the
existing copy in src/cf, so that should incur no changes. There are
also a few new macros pulled in, but they are currently unused.

Increase our AC_PREREQ in configure.ac to 2.64, to match the AC_PREREQ
in some of the new files.

Change-Id: I8acfe4df7b9a22d9b9e69004c3438034a2dacadb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14135
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
LICENSE
configure.ac
regen.sh
src/cf/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 [deleted file]