Import of code from autoconf-archive 38/14138/3
authorAutoconf Archive Maintainers <autoconf-archive-maintainers@gnu.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 15:23:16 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 May 2020 15:30:29 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
commitd8205bbb482554812fbe66afa3c337d991a247b6
tree604e6d4cbc0309630cd97529e160aaae8046478e
parenta072c65bba86cbcd81157e354d3719ac41a2c97d
Import of code from autoconf-archive

This commit updates the code imported from autoconf-archive to
24358c8c5ca679949ef522964d94e4d1cd1f941a (v2019.01.06)

New files are:
m4/ax_append_compile_flags.m4
m4/ax_append_flag.m4
m4/ax_check_compile_flag.m4
m4/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4
m4/ax_require_defined.m4

Change-Id: I64e14d1b4d41ebfee82fa92da10239f73e28b4c9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14138
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/external/autoconf-archive-last [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/autoconf-archive/m4/ax_append_compile_flags.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/autoconf-archive/m4/ax_append_flag.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/autoconf-archive/m4/ax_check_compile_flag.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/autoconf-archive/m4/ax_gcc_func_attribute.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/autoconf-archive/m4/ax_require_defined.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]