LINUX 5.8: do not set name field in backing_dev_info 48/14248/4
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 00:35:46 +0000 (18:35 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 16:00:57 +0000 (12:00 -0400)
commitd8ec294534fcdee77a2ccd297b4b167dc4d5573d
treecd07f8903fb80bca62bb5e77411bbca6e1eab49a
parentc48072b9800759ef1682b91ff1e962f6904a2594
LINUX 5.8: do not set name field in backing_dev_info

Linux-5.8-rc1 commit 'bdi: remove the name field in struct
backing_dev_info' (1cd925d5838)

Do not set the name field in the backing_dev_info structure if it is
not available. Uses an existing config test
    'STRUCT_BACKING_DEV_INFO_HAS_NAME'

Note the name field in the backing_dev_info structure was added in
Linux-2.6.32

Change-Id: I20b80e49e8a15a2949003101f24d9ce39f63b59b
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14248
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfsops.c