libafs: Abstract the Linux lru cache interface 67/14167/5
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 22:26:02 +0000 (16:26 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 15 May 2020 15:33:05 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
commitdca95bcb7efdff38564dcff3e8f4189735f13b3a
tree7e833b12d76b22d0eb73c0b464dd6911592a57a7
parent44b7b93b593371bfdddd0be0ae603f4f8720f78b
libafs: Abstract the Linux lru cache interface

Define static functions afs_lru_cache_init, afs_lru_cache_add and
afs_lru_cache_finalize to handle interfacing with Linux's lru
facilities.

This change's primary purpose is to isolate the preprocessor
conditionals associated with the details of the system lru interfaces to
just these functions and to simplify the areas that utilize lru caching
by removing the preprocessor conditionals.

As Linux's lru facilities change, additional conditional code will be
needed.

Change-Id: I74c94bb712359975e3fd1df85f1b338b215f61b0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14167
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c