afs/viced: New UAE (unified_afs) error codes 35/14235/2
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@auristor.com>
Sun, 31 May 2020 17:05:02 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 18:15:08 +0000 (14:15 -0400)
commitdedb1aed97e64036d8098e12904c9eb54fda7010
tree7b2700bb1d55b4d2c2c2fe8eae369dff2c7c6847
parented9a3b7165ae2300ebb185ca53e698e5ef93173b
afs/viced: New UAE (unified_afs) error codes

The following registrations werte submitted to registrar@central.org
as [rt.central.org #135105].

  UAECANCELED, "Operation canceled"            (49733499L)
  UAENOTRECOVERABLE, "State not recoverable"   (49733500L)
  UAENOTSUP, "Not supported"                   (49733501L)
  UAEOTHER, "Other"                            (49733502L)
  UAEOWNERDEAD, "Owner dead"                   (49733503L)
  UAEPROCLIM, "Too many processes"             (49733504L)
  UAEDISCON, "Graceful shutdown in progress"   (49733505L)

Change-Id: I1458b8a9441b3826756ca67af70eee5e835d989f
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14235
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cmu.edu>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/afs_error.c
src/afs/unified_afs.et
src/afs/unified_afs.p.h
src/viced/afsfileprocs.c