ubik: Rename flags to dbFlags 64/13864/4
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 19:36:04 +0000 (14:36 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 16:44:47 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
commite06b47fc0e63eff2098de422628b6c03396d419f
tree902baae6c16b8f85ef1845b1c1182e4e5f576883
parente68109013d03829f2e9dc95586933212a0ea9ad7
ubik: Rename flags to dbFlags

Rename ubik_dbase->flags to ubik_dbase->dbFlags, to make it easier to
distinguish between other fields and variables just called 'flags'.

Change-Id: I17258f9a65e989943d066307e332550d66ca7500
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13864
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/ubik/beacon.c
src/ubik/disk.c
src/ubik/recovery.c
src/ubik/ubik.c
src/ubik/ubik.p.h
src/ubik/vote.c