Remove AFS_PARISC_LINUX24_ENV references 72/14472/5
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 02:43:56 +0000 (20:43 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 02:27:16 +0000 (21:27 -0500)
commite0e0b3cea6305cdbccc71039a05d6121c32c51cf
tree1a7a913a65f020b6db565f331f7065dd0efa6a06
parent78ef922612bef5f5fd6904896e84b9d2ea802404
Remove AFS_PARISC_LINUX24_ENV references

Since commit 91713206 (Remove LINUX24 from src/afs),
AFS_PARISC_LINUX24_ENV is never defined. Remove references to it.

Change-Id: I854701f26ec86b9b9fb99dc57c36f04f78a09517
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14472
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/lwp/lwp.c
src/lwp/process.c
src/venus/kdump.c