Import of code from heimdal 90/13890/14
authorHeimdal Developers <heimdal-discuss@sics.se>
Tue, 8 Oct 2019 16:47:05 +0000 (10:47 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 Nov 2020 04:14:04 +0000 (23:14 -0500)
commite5abb348829c65e1322e876e9a4a1ad4059b2697
tree60af84ba4632d6aa5007229ea591e316b669f4bd
parentfe6a97b4d89cd15b6a298f69bea60aca961c2ec9
Import of code from heimdal

This commit updates the code imported from heimdal to
5dfaa0d10b8320293e85387778adcdd043dfc1fe (git2svn-syncpoint-master-311-g5dfaa0d10)

New files are:
roken/strtok_r.c

Change-Id: I27042f614c7d6ce9a95a80d01474e8bf401e4760
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13890
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/external/heimdal/roken/strtok_r.c [new file with mode: 0644]