configure.ac: Add missing double include guard 33/13333/4
authorPat Riehecky <riehecky@fnal.gov>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 20:51:00 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 02:18:00 +0000 (21:18 -0500)
commitec45ae60536190c2f5fbf272a9acfe0a85824e24
treeb04f1e601043bbad0f1ca24c4c67f891d5f291b8
parent441c00c430f8af30be425a51bc5fbe0d6c005afa
configure.ac: Add missing double include guard

This is primarily a sanity check (identified by clang-tidy).

Change-Id: I92d05fdfed0e32c0e39cc2f8ce412b613c0a38fc
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13333
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
acinclude.m4
src/cf/autoheader.m4