DARWIN: remove errant typedef for etap_event_t 18/14218/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 11 May 2020 02:07:39 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 29 May 2020 03:22:52 +0000 (23:22 -0400)
commitf065706fed4edd53376a33339fe20de686eee6a1
treeaed6978bfec092968516fc1f9c4cd24c3afbd10a
parentc6eff25be9fc959f666b33425c9ee2635224826e
DARWIN: remove errant typedef for etap_event_t

This code has been dead since its introduction, because XAFS_DARWIN_ENV
is a typo for AFS_DARWIN_ENV.

Introduced from day 1 of DARWIN support with commit
a41175cfbbf4d06ccfe14ae54bef8b7464ecd80b
"initial-darwin-support-20010327".

No functional change should be incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: I6b74f01b4dd1230559ac8d75f0644071357f38b7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14218
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_machdep.h