bozo: Use libcmd for command line options 45/13845/16
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 18:53:30 +0000 (12:53 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 17:34:36 +0000 (13:34 -0400)
commitf6cdf7165b4e66772ee06314658b7c209928d611
treee84ee5f73f76b9f22f908fa7df9c770d5510b0de
parent1aa7d3c199e77e3ebdffe9cea4dee8ee82e81fcd
bozo: Use libcmd for command line options

Update bosserver to use libcmd for command line parsing.

Change-Id: Iaa55dc33b72983a48089a7b359260916bea2d1e7
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13845
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/bozo/bosserver.c