libafs: Put back GetCapabilities user reference
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 5 May 2011 22:13:21 +0000 (17:13 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 9 May 2011 15:11:11 +0000 (08:11 -0700)
afs_GetCapabilities gets a user reference for the conn for the
GetCapabilities call. Put the ref back so we don't leak refs.

Change-Id: I46304ea13c3d78216641f468718b23b665d046ff
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4626
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_server.c

index 010f0b8..e177358 100644 (file)
@@ -1791,6 +1791,7 @@ afs_GetCapabilities(struct server *ts)
     tc = afs_ConnBySA(ts->addr, ts->cell->fsport, ts->cell->cellNum, tu, 0, 1,
                                                                SHARED_LOCK,
                                                                 &rxconn);
+    afs_PutUser(tu, SHARED_LOCK);
     if ( !tc )
        return;
     /* InitCallBackStateN, triggered by our RPC, may need this */