bozo: remove obsolete bnode_Deactivate() prototype
authorStephan Wiesand <stephan.wiesand@desy.de>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:47:12 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:29:34 +0000 (06:29 -0700)
Commit 54eb2485b59550ba42569ed3a8d76211a3a35019 removed the
implementation of bnode_Deactivate(), which had been #ifdef'd out
for a long time, but left the prototype in place. Remove the
obsolete declaration in bosprototypes.h as well.

Change-Id: I323a3f945fcab97d7c4db191192d3ef11482d64e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10868
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/bozo/bosprototypes.h

index 4d2132d..5ccf059 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,6 @@ int bnode_ParseLine(char *aline, struct bnode_token **alist);
 int bnode_NewProc(struct bnode *abnode, char *aexecString, char *coreName,
                  struct bnode_proc **aproc);
 int bnode_StopProc(struct bnode_proc *aproc, int asignal);
-int bnode_Deactivate(struct bnode *abnode);
 
 /* bosserver.c */
 void bozo_Log(char *format, ... );