remove unnecessary dependency
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 11:13:34 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 14:35:47 +0000 (06:35 -0800)
fms in bu_utils is not using curses at all.
Just remove the dependency from the Makfile

Change-Id: I6d02e60508a2c9b5eb2290c3bf2f9e4ee164fde0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3342
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/bu_utils/Makefile.in

index 0833346..cdfc90e 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@ INSTALL_SCRIPT = @INSTALL_SCRIPT@
 all: fms
 
 FMSLIBS=${TOP_LIBDIR}/libcmd.a \
-       ${TXLIBS} \
         ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libusd.a \
        ${XLIBS} \
        ${TOP_LIBDIR}/util.a