tests: rx needs roken
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 22:31:15 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 01:24:20 +0000 (18:24 -0700)
On Linux, the RX library has a dependency on libroken for the rk_socket
function. Add this dependency to the RX tests.

Change-Id: I306e846524232bc136cd969ab1b8664d1c570e2d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7127
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

tests/rx/Makefile.in

index 2ff8a76..d24c53c 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,7 @@ tests = event-t
 all check test tests: $(tests)
 
 event-t: event-t.o $(LIBS)
-       $(AFS_LDRULE) event-t.o $(LIBS) $(XLIBS)
-
+       $(AFS_LDRULE) event-t.o $(LIBS) $(LIB_roken) $(XLIBS)
 install:
 
 clean distclean: