volscan: index offset output column
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 04:33:26 +0000 (00:33 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 15:24:56 +0000 (08:24 -0700)
Add index offset as a possible volscan output column.

Change-Id: I1bf6e8dc3c506a2ee013536e19141ddb214879a6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6980
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/vol/vol-info.c

index 5f09467..8682f1a 100644 (file)
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@ typedef enum {
     c(host) \
     c(desc) \
     c(vid) \
+    c(offset) \
     c(vtype) \
     c(vname) \
     c(part) \
@@ -2443,6 +2444,9 @@ PrintColumns(struct VnodeDetails *vdp, const char *desc)
        case col_vid:
            printf("%lu", afs_printable_uint32_lu(V_id(vdp->vp)));
            break;
+       case col_offset:
+           printf("%llu", vdp->offset);
+           break;
        case col_vtype:
            printf("%s", volumeTypeShortString(V_type(vdp->vp)));
            break;