libafscp: fix kerberos bits
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 17:36:04 +0000 (13:36 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 12:05:03 +0000 (05:05 -0700)
get the correct afs principal. this entire blob will go away
and be replaced by rxgk token getting, but deal for now.

Change-Id: I8e63a5de74efa6c2eeec4c67b4d14d1f69396e41
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4475
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/libafscp/afscp_util.c

index 2aad521..defd690 100644 (file)
@@ -102,8 +102,7 @@ _GetSecurityObject(struct afscp_cell *cell)
     krb5_creds match;
     krb5_creds *cred;
     krb5_ccache cc;
-    char **realms, *realm, *inst;
-    char name[1024];
+    char **realms, *realm;
     struct afsconf_cell celldata;
     char localcell[MAXCELLCHARS + 1];
     struct rx_securityClass *sc;
@@ -170,10 +169,8 @@ _GetSecurityObject(struct afscp_cell *cell)
        krb5_free_principal(context, match.server);
        match.server = NULL;
 
-       inst = cell->name;
-       snprintf(name, sizeof(name), "afs/%s", inst);
        code = krb5_build_principal(context, &match.server,
-                                   strlen(realm), realm, name, (void *)NULL);
+                                   strlen(realm), realm, "afs", (void *)NULL);
        if (code == 0)
            code = krb5_get_credentials(context, 0, cc, &match, &cred);
        if (code != 0) {