rxkad: fix include quotes for generated headers
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 19:54:00 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 14:24:49 +0000 (10:24 -0400)
Change-Id: I36f7df2205fb4e655c3f342b864df5b877469aec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10871
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/rxkad/crc.c
src/rxkad/fcrypt.c

index 4ff6f80..ebed6f8 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
 
 #include <rx/xdr.h>
 #include <rx/rx.h>
-#include <rx/rxkad.h>
+#include "rxkad.h"
 #include "lifetimes.h"
 
 static u_long table[256];
index b1592ea..a8876aa 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 
 #include "sboxes.h"
 #include "fcrypt.h"
-#include <rxkad.h>
+#include "rxkad.h"
 #include <rx/rxkad_stats.h>
 
 #ifdef TCRYPT