Fix build for archs with -lcrypt
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 02:10:16 +0000 (21:10 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 25 Nov 2010 21:18:28 +0000 (13:18 -0800)
The linktest utility calls crypt(3), and needs -lcrypt on some
architectures.  Provide the $(LIB_crypt) argument in the makefile
as appropriate.

Change-Id: I47b54fa80839062908df2d0a423ad72a628c1e76
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3376
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in

index 70a1300..62b72bd 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ linktest: UAFS/$(LIBUAFS)
                ${srcdir}/linktest.c $(COMMON_INCLUDE) -DUKERNEL \
                UAFS/$(LIBUAFS) ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libcmd.a \
                ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsutil.a \
-               $(LIB_hcrypto) $(LIB_roken) $(TEST_LIBS) $(XLIBS)
+               $(LIB_hcrypto) $(LIB_roken) $(LIB_crypt) $(TEST_LIBS) $(XLIBS)
 
 CRULE1=        $(CC) $(COMMON_INCLUDE) $(OPTF) -DKERNEL $(LIBJUAFS_FLAGS) $(CFLAGS) -c $?
 CRULE2=        $(CC) $(COMMON_INCLUDE) $(OPTF) $(WEBOPTS) -DKERNEL $(LIBJUAFS_FLAGS) $(CFLAGS) -c $?