lwp: Fast time doesn't need util
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 08:12:13 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 13:53:02 +0000 (06:53 -0700)
With the rise of roken, the fasttime file no longer depends on util

Change-Id: I2a1391d13bb39321666889dcfc2fbf43b181c749
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8030
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

Makefile.in
src/lwp/fasttime.c

index 22e3ca0..f46d149 100644 (file)
@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ hcrypto: config $(DIR_roken)
 rfc3961: config hcrypto
        +${COMPILE_PART1} crypto/rfc3961 ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
-lwp: util lwp_depinstall
+lwp: opr $(DIR_roken) lwp_depinstall
        +${COMPILE_PART1} lwp ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
 roken: config
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ roken: config
 rxgen: $(DIR_roken) config
        +${COMPILE_PART1} rxgen ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
-rx: config lwp rxgen rx_depinstall
+rx: config lwp rxgen rx_depinstall util
        +${COMPILE_PART1} rx ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
 rxstat: rx rxstat_depinstall
index 0230184..0fced09 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,6 @@
 
 #include <roken.h>
 
-#include <afs/afsutil.h>
-
 int ft_debug;
 
 #define TRUE   1