readme: rename README.DEVEL to CODING
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:06:03 +0000 (13:06 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:19:06 +0000 (07:19 -0400)
Rename the developer's readme file to CODING as a home
for developer related information.

Change-Id: I8c2cf70258671387b926ef3d666f6476056ef06e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10973
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

CODING [moved from README.DEVEL with 100% similarity]

similarity index 100%
rename from README.DEVEL
rename to CODING